End of Year Awards 2018

Ry Lloyd vs AJ Hughes - 2 out of 3 Falls

Masters of the Squared Circle - 31/08/18

G-Force / Pequeno Loco

AnarKy (Jay Shelley & Jared Gorwick)

Pastor Everett Teague

Dyrone Sanchez

Krimson Kage

FUSIONProwrestling.com Awards 2019

Moment of the Year - Pequeno Loco wins the Grand Championship

Best Streak - Brian Stone

Best Character - Pastor Everett Teague

Feud of the Year - Pequeno Loco vs AnarKy

Best Dressed - Douggie Mathews

Oof! Moment of the Year - Kreaper powerbombs Harley Hudson into another dimension

Previous Winners

Lumino Graphics logo

Copyright © 2020 FUSION Pro Wrestling